Working With SAVI Cards workshop

Working With SAVI Cards workshop

Regular price
$0.00
Sale price
$0.00

There's no charge to sign up for this workshop, which will be held on Zoom on Saturday, February 20 at 2pm Eastern Time (11am PST, 7pm UK time). You'll receive a Zoom link for the event when you sign up here. If you need a set of SAVI Cards, you can order them while you're here in the SAVI Store. Cards are not mandatory, but it'll definitely be more fun, not to mention meaningful, if you have your own set.